Freeze Warning: Protect pets, plants as Georgia braces for coldest night of the season so far – FOX 5 Atlanta

Freeze Warning

from SAT 10:00 PM EST until SUN 9:00 AM EST, Dade County, Walker County, Catoosa County, Whitfield County, Murray County, Fannin County, Gilmer County, Union County, Towns County, Chattooga County, Gordon County, Pickens C…….